Coverage Area

We have two coverage areas: Regular and Extended. Extended coverage areas have a fee associated with travel.

Regular Coverage Area

Seminole County

Altamonte Springs, Casselberry, Geneva, Lake Mary, Longwood, Oviedo, Sanford, and Winter Springs.

Orange County

Apopka, Bay Lake, Belle Isle, Christmas, Doctor Phillips, Eatonville, Edgewood, Hunter’s Creek, Lake Buena Vista, Maitland, Oakland, Ocoee, Orlando, Tangerine, Windermere, Winter Garden, Winter Park, and Zellwood.

Osceola County

Campbell, Celebration, Champions Gate, Kissimmee, Poinciana, and St. Cloud.

Extended Coverage Area

Trip charges apply for inspections performed in our extended coverage area. Please enter your zip code below for trip charge pricing for insurance inspections. Trip charges will vary for mold assessment, leak detection, and indoor air quality services.

Trip Charge Finder

Extended Coverage Area

Volusia County

Daytona Beach, Daytona Beach Shores, DeBary, DeLand, Deltona, Edgewater, Holly Hill, Lake Helen, New Smyrna Beach, Oak Hill, Orange City, Ormond Beach, Pierson, Ponce Inlet, Port Orange, and South Daytona.

Lake County

Altoona, Astatula, Astor, Bassville Park, Clermont, Eustis, Forest Hills, Fruitland Park, Groveland, Howey-In-The-Hills, Lady Lake, Leesburg, Mascotte, Minneola, Montverde, Mount Dora, Mount Plymouth, Okahumpka, Paisley, Sorrento, Tavares, Umatilla, and Yalaha.


Alturas, Auburndale, Babson Park, Bartow, Davenport, Dundee, Eagle Lake, Eaton Park, Fedhaven, Frostproof, Haines City, Highland City, Kissimmee, Lake Alfred, Lake Hamilton, Lake Wales, Loughman, Nalcrest, Polk City, Waverly, Winter Haven.


Cape Canaveral, Cocoa, Kennedy Space Coast, Merritt Island, Mims, Rockledge, Scottsmor, Sharpes, Titusville.